Norman Seawright III
Sports Anchor/Reporter
WCCO-TV (Minneapolis)
norman@seawrightsays.com

References 

Jon Chelesnik
President
Sportscasters Talent Agency of America
jon@staatalent.com

Alex Gross
Director of Broadcast Operations
University of Maryland
grossa@umd.edu

Sports Broadcaster

Kelly Carney
Sr. Associate Commissioner
Conference USA
kcarney@c-usa.org

Bob Bolen
ESPN+ Analyst
Fmr. East Tennessee State Assistant Coach
(304) 575-2780
bobbolen7864@gmail.com

Jill Montgomery
ESPN Commentator/Analyst
CEO, Four-Leaf Talent Development
jill@fourleafproductions.com

JAKE GRIFFITH

Jordan Foreman
Ast. Commissioner, Broadcast Ops
Conference USA
jforeman@c-usa.org