Norman Seawright III
Sports Anchor/Reporter
WCCO-TV (Minneapolis)
norman@seawrightsays.com

Kelly Carney
Sr. Associate Commissioner
Conference USA
kcarney@c-usa.org

Bob Bolen
ESPN+ Analyst
Fmr. East Tennessee State Assistant Coach
(304) 575-2780
bobbolen7864@gmail.com

Jon Chelesnik
President
Sportscasters Talent Agency of America
jon@staatalent.com

References 

Alex Gross
Director of Broadcast Operations
University of Maryland
grossa@umd.edu

Jill Montgomery
ESPN Commentator/Analyst
CEO, Four-Leaf Talent Development
jill@fourleafproductions.com

JAKE GRIFFITH

Sports Broadcaster

Jordan Foreman
Director of Broadcasting
Conference USA
jforeman@c-usa.org